Something New: Ese Peters takes on Darey and Asa in new release (The Acoustic EP)

by Seyi Lawal

Ese Peters is an upcoming independent singer-songwriter and producer who has written soundtracks for movies and short films as well as songs for other artistes, he also released his first single in 2010 titled ‘Gone’.

 His compiled first EP (The Acoustic EP) which was self-produced and was released  to the public on 19 December 2011.  All tracks were written by Peters except “Baby Gone” and “The way you are” by ASA and Darey Art Alade respectively.

Click here to listen:

02 The Way You Are (Darey Cover)




Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail