Aregbesola, Hadiza Bala, Fayemi, Amaechi, Obi, Ezekwesili, others attend #TFAA2016

Notable political heavyweights in the country graced The Future Awards Africa 2016 at the Federal Palace hotel, Victoria Island.


The award, which recognises the achievements of young Nigerians aged 18-32 had the likes of Osun Governor, Rauf Aregbesola, and Managing director of the Nigerian Ports Authority, Hadiza Bala Usman.

Others in attendance include Minister of Transport, Rotimi Amaechi, Minister for Solid Minerals, Kayode Fayemi, former Governor of Anambra, Peter Obi, President-Elect of Ghana, Nana Akufo-Addo, spokesperson for the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bolaji Abdullahi, and co-convener of the Bring Back Our Girls Group, Obiageli Ezekwesili.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail