Here’s the full list of winners from the 2016 ELOY Awards

The annual Exquisite Lady Of the Year (ELOY) Awards was held last night.

Here are the winners:

TV Presenter of the Year

Ato thompson & Olive Emodi

Best Female Youtuber

Lola OJ

Trailblazer Award

Latasha Ngwube

Best Female TV Actress (Big Screen)

Somkele Idhalama

Make Up Artist of the Year

Oluchi Onuigbo

Movie Producer of the Year

Omoni Oboli

Female Accessory Designer of the Year

Femi Olayebi (Femi Handbags)

Designer of the Year

Derin Fabikun

Best TV Actress of the Year (

Okawa Shaznay

Female OAP of the Year

Mayowa Ekpo

Stylist of the Year

Jane Michael Ekanem

One comment

  1. Who’s the best female artist? That’s the one that concerns me

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail