The theme song for the Ovation Red Carol 2011


by Seyi Lawal

The Ovation Red Carol 2011 theme song which features Yemi Alade, Ice Prince Zamani, Waje, YQ, Wizkid, Segun Obe, Chidinma, IBK, Eva, Jaywon, Malaika, Shayne, Ugly, Karate Kid, Dipp, Kefee, and Sir Shina Peters has a unique blend and fusions of style to deliver a trado-medley effect.

The theme music allows every individual artiste on the record to express their sound in the distinctive way and the potpourri comes out rich and cheerful to suit the yuletide season.

Theme song played here: uIb0kN

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail