Ali Baba, DJ Cuppy, Osita Iheme lead celebrities to The Beatz Awards (PHOTOS)

Florence Ifeoluwa Otedola aka DJ Cuppy dazzled on the red carpet at The Beatz Awards 2015 held at Muson Centre.

The Disc Jockey stunned with her charming smile and wonderful personality.

The Beatz Awards, an award created to celebrate the unsung heroes behind the music scene, held on Thursday, 17th December, 2015 at The Shell Hall, Muson Centre.

The Chief Idea Merchant of The Beatz Awards, Elijah John thanked everyone for their contribution towards the success of the maiden edition and invited everyone for the 2016 edition.

The event was hosted by comedian Gordons and rising actress Angel Ufuoma.

The Beatz Awards was attended by Shaffy Bello-Akinrimsi, Alibaba, Victor Olaotan, Omowunmi Dada, Jimmy Odukoya, DJ Coublon, Spellz, Osita ‘Paw paw’ Iheme, Uti Nwachukwu, Evina Ibru, Grace Amah,Wilson Joel, Seyi Law, Omo Baba, Femi Jacobs, Adunni Ade, Peggy Ovhire,  Ubi Franklin, Lilian Esoro, Wole Oni, Masterkraft, Mr 2Kay, Gbenro Ajibade,  Elenu, Obiwon, Padita Agu, Yomi Casual, Esther Audu, Mr Nigeria: Emmanuel Ikubese, Sexy Steel, Skuki, Solid Star, Emma Nyra, Funny Bone, Acapella, Pencil, Akpororo, Ushbebe, Ajebo, Kaffy, DJ Cuppy, DJ Nana, Sam Uche, Kenneth Okoli, Daniel Elliot, Dotun Cool Fm and lots more.

The Beatz Awards is an initiative of Eliworld and was put together by Eliworld and Lanre Makun Events.

See some photos below.


See the full list of winners below.

  • Best Producer 2015: Cobhams Asuquo
  • New Discovery Producer 2015: Young Jon
  • Best Afro Pop Producer 2015: Masterkraft
  • Best Afro Beat Producer 2015: Legendury Beatz
  • Best Afro R&B Producer 2015: Cobhams Asuquo
  • Best Afro Hip Hop Producer 2015: D’will
  • Best Afro Rock Producer 2015: Phat E
  • Best Afro Highlife Producer 2015: Don Jazzy
  • Best Afro Soul Producer 2015: Oscar Heman-Ackah
  • Best Afro Dancehall Producer 2015: Wizzy Pro
  • Best Afro Jazz Producer 2015: Wole Oni
  • Best Afro Gospel Producer 2015: Wilson Joel
  • New Discovery Dj 2015: Dj Eni Money
  • Best Dj 2015: Dj Jimmy Jatt
  • Best Female Dj Of The Year: Dj Nana
  • Best Mixing & Mastering Engineer 2015: Foster Zeeno
  • Best Radio Station Award 2015: Cool 96.9 Fm
  • Best Entertainment Station Award (Terrestrial) 2015: Stv
  • Best Entertainment Station Award (Cable) 2015: Hip Tv
  • Best Artist Manager 2015: Ubi Franklin
  • Best Music video Director 2015: Clarence Peters
  • Best Live Band 2015: Eboni Band
  • Industry Professional Award Of The Year (Non-Voting Category): Keke Ogungbe & Dayo Adeneye
  • Best Event Promoter 2015: Cecil Hammond- Flytime Entertainment
  • Best OAP 2015: Dotun Cool Fm
  • Best Record Company (Marketer) 2015: Obaino Music
  • Best Record Label 2015: YBNL
  • Best Blog 2015: Linda Ikeji Blog
  • Best Online Music Platform 2015: Notjustok
  • Best Choreographer 2015: Kaffy
  • Lifetime Achievement Award : Sen. Ben Murray Bruce



Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail