FIFA unveils the best 11 players in the world for 2015 – They are

The FIFA Ballon D’or ceremony is underway in Zurich and the Fifa world eleven for 2015 have been unveiled.

Brazil dominates the list of world’s best 11, with four players making the list, while Spain comes in at second, with two players.

The best players in the world are:

    • GK Manuel NEUER (Germany/Bayern Munich)
    • DF Dani ALVES (Brazil/Barcelona)
    • DF Marcelo VIEIRA (Brazil/Real Madrid)
    • DF Sergio RAMOS (Spain/Real Madrid)
    • DF Thiago SILVA (Brazil/PSG)
    • MF Andres INIESTA (Spain/Barcelona)
    • MF Luka MODRIC (Croatia/Real Madrid)
    • MF Paul POGBA (France/Juventus)
    • FW CRISTIANO RONALDO (Portugal/Real Madrid)
    • FW Lionel MESSI (Argentina/Barcelona)
    • FW Neymar DA SILVA SANTOS JÚNIOR (Brazil/Barcelona)

Comments (2)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail