MTN takes ten artists to ten cities to celebrate tenth anniversary

By Seyi Lawal

To commemorate its tenth anniversary, telecommunication company, MTN Nigeria has, amongst many other activities, schedule a ten city musical concert across the country tagged ‘Power of  Ten Concert’. The concert which will be ignited tomorrow September 9, in Markudi, will feature performances from ten artists from the mainstream music circle, including D’Banj, Wizkid, Naeto C, 9ice and many others, in each city.

The details for the events are as follows;

#     Date                        State                  Venue

1     September 9th     Makurdi     Aminu Isa Kontongora Complex

2     September  11th     Enugu     Nnamdi Azikiwe Indoor Sport Hall

3     September  16th     Calabar     Cultural Centre

4     September 18th     Port Harcourt     Civic Centre

5     September 23rd     Ilorin     Romeich Hall

6     September 25th     Abuja     B.M.O Arena

7     September 30th     Owerri     Aladina Hall, Aladina Shopping complex

8     October 3rd     Benin     Cultural Centre, Benin

9     October 7th     Ibadan     Jogor Centre

10   October 14th     Lagos     Harbour Point

Leave a reply

Your e-mail address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail