Wouldn’t you rather love this new WhatsApp feature?

There’s a new WhatsApp feature that should save you embarrassments – you know… when you send a chat message and it, one way or another, gets to the wrong person.

The “Unsend” feature is working, a new report says.

Unsend – which is also being called “Recall”, “Revoke” and “Delete for Everyone” – lets you delete a message you’ve already sent to a contact.

According to WABetaInfo, users would soon get the feature.

The Unsend function is expected to work on all types of messages, including text, images, videos, GIFs and documents.

However, you won’t be able to unsend messages that have already been read or messages that were sent more than five minutes ago.

WhatsApp is working to bring Unsend to both iOS and Android devices.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail