Its double-trouble! P-square release album art + tracklist for 6th album (LOOK)

by Damilola Jagun

Singing duo, P-square have released the album art and tracklist for their much anticipated 6th studio album.

The record which is expected to be released on Friday, 12 September, is titled ‘double trouble’, and has a total of 16 tracks, 13 regular tracks and 3 bonus tracks.

The record features guest appearances from Dave Scott, T.I, Jermaine Jackson, Don Jazzy and Awilo Logomba

See track list below:


Comments (2)

  1. Nigeria is a great nation which can subdue the fight insurgency and can stop Ebola

  2. see why boko haram ar acting dis way is dat god hv nt remember them bt one day there cup wil full nd there shal die.dat wat i beliv.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail