‘Lion of the Police Force’, Joseph Mbu, 20 others retired

The Nigerian Police Service Commission (PSC) has approved the retirement of 21 Assistant Inspector General of Police including Joseph Mbu and other top officers that were the seniors of the newly appointed Inspector General, Idris Ibrahim.

According to a statement signed by the spokespersons of the PSC, the following officers would proceed on retirement;

  • Bala A Hassan
  • Yahaya Garba Ardo
  • Irmiya F Yarima
  • Danladi Y Mshebwala
  • Tambari Y. Mohammed
  • Bala Magaji Nasarawa
  • Musa Abdulsalam
  • Adisa Bolanta
  • Mohammed J Gana
  • Umaru Abubakar Manko
  • Lawal Tanko
  • Olufemi A. Adenike
  • Johnson A Ogunsakin
  • Adenrele T. Shinaba
  • James O. Caulcrick
  • Olufefemi  David Ogumbayodemm
  • Edgar T Nanakumo
  • Kalafite H. Adeyemi
  • Patrick D Dokumor
  • Mbu Joseph Mbu
  • Sabo Ibrahim Ringim

The statement noted that Chairman of the PSC, Mike Okiro, congratulated and thanked the just retired AIGS.

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail