Osinbajo appoints members of Code of Conduct Bureau

The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, has approved a new board for the Code of Conduct Bureau CCB.

The Acting President named Dr. Muhammad Isah from Jigawa state (North West) as its‎ Chairman.

The announcement was contained in a statement signed by the Assistant Director (Press) in the Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Mohammed T. K. Nakorji.

Other members of the board are Murtala Kankia, Katsina (North-West Zone), Emmanuel E. Attah, Rivers (South-South Zone), Danjuma Sado, Edo (South-South Zone) and Ubolo I. Okpanachi, Kogi (North-Central Zone).

Others are Ken Madaki Alkali, Nasarawa (North-Central Zone), Prof. S. F. Ogundare , Oyo (South-West Zone), Hon. Ganiyu Hamzat, Ogun (South-West Zone), Sa’ad A. Abubakar, Gombe (North-East Zone) as well as Dr. Vincent Nwanli, Ebonyi (South-East Zone).

“The appointment, which is for the first term of five years, is subject to confirmation by the Senate of the Federal Republic of Nigeria”, the statement added.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail