AMVCA 2015: Kunle Afolayan, Ayo Makun, Rita Dominic, others battle for N4M cash prize

by Anike Jacobs

Amstel Malta has announced a reward of one million cash prize each, to winners of four award categories in the upcoming Africa Magic Viewers Choice Awards (AMVCA), thus lining up the likes of Kunle Afolayan, Ayo Makun, Rita Dominic, Zeb Ejiro, O.C Ukeje, Ivie Okujaye and other nominees against each other.

The Corporate Media and Public Affairs Manager of Nigerian Breweries, Edem Vindah, while addressing nominees and guests at the AMVCA Nominees Brunch which held onFebruary 25, 2015, at the Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos disclosed that the cash reward will be given to winners of the Best Actor(Drama), Best Actress (Drama), Best Movie (Comedy) and Best Overall Movie.

The 2015 AMVCA will hold its Technical Awards on March 6, 2015 at the Eko Convention Centre, followed by the main awards event on March 7, 2015 at same venue.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail