National Security Adviser sacks 12 directors in his office

12 directors in the office of the National Security Adviser, Major General Babagana Mongonu (retd), have been sacked.

The directors, whose appointments were terminated, include retired senior military officers and others attached to various government agencies

Before travelling to France with President Muhammadu Buhari, on Monday, the NSA was said to have handed letters of disengagement to the directors.

The departments of the affected directors are; Departments of Internal Security, Defence Affairs, Communication, Economic Intelligence, Special Duties and Counter-terrorism Centre.

Others are Departments of Lawful Interception, Behavioural Analysis, Policy and Strategy, External Security, Administration and Finance and Presidential Communication Command and Control Centre.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail