INEC swears in 14 new electoral officers (PHOTOS)

The Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), Mahmood Yakubu, on Friday, July 7, swore in 14 new Resident Electoral Commissioners.

Members of ECOWAS Network of Electoral Commission (ECONEC), Directors of the Commission among others attended the ceremony.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail