Something New: Quebex – ‘Spoken Thought’

By Chi Ibe

Quebex, a member of the musical crew called “Pokahuntaz” which also includes artistes like Alvena, Dexycreap and Yunniq has released something to keep his fans occupied till he drops his official single.

This one is titled ‘Spoken Thought’ and it comes about two months after he released a single titled ‘Let It Go.’

Quebex, the Benin City rapper needs y’all to pay attention so click here to listen.

Quebex -Spoken Thought




Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail