Entertainment Roundup: Beyoncé releases new music; Azuka Ogujiuba releases “evidence” to negate Tonto Dikeh’s allegations of abuse | More stories

It’s the final roundup of the week and we have blazing gist from yesterday and others that unraveled while you laid asleep last night.

Kim Kardashian confirms her third child is on the way

“We’re having a baby”!

Kim Kardashian announced in a video call with her sister, Khloe in an extended teaser of the new season of Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

This will be Kim and Kanye’s third child after 4-year-old North and barely 2-year-old, Saint.

In recent weeks, there had been speculations about the baby that is coming via surrogacy, even Kim had shut down some of the reports.

But now we know for sure that the Kardashian clan is expanding big as Khloe Kardashian and Kylie Jenner are reportedly expecting babies too.

Can you picture a Keeping Up With The Kardashians: New Generation Edition? 


Azuka Ogujiuba releases damning evidence to prove Tonto Dikeh may have lied about domestic violence

It was only yesterday we reported Tonto Dikeh’s curses-ridden response to journalist, Azuka Ogujiuba’s claims she lied about the abuse and violence in her marriage to ex-husband, Olakunle Churchill.

Tonto claimed the Media Room Hub boss had been bribed and dared her to release whatever evidence she had.

Well, it didn’t take too long. Here’s a video supposedly containing proof Tonto Dikeh lied:

You can read the full story here.


Beyonce releases new music 

Queen Bey is back!

This new single is a remix of J. Balvin’s Spanish track, Mi Gente and its proceeds will be donated towards relief efforts for victims of Hurricane Maria.

Beyonce announced the single and its essence via her gorgeous Instagram page with a playful clip of her in multiple shots and the song playing in the background.

The track which is Bey’s first since she had her twins in June, is already on Spotify and YouTube and we can bet it will be climbing up the charts soon.


BOJ unveils album cover art and tracklist

And all your favourite stars are on the album!

The ‘Magic‘ album features collaborations with Banky W, Seyi Shay, Ayo Jay, Falz, Ycee, Wande Coal with Olamide and Simi on bonus tracks.

BOJ’s 11-track album is set for release on 13 October and with this fire tracklist, we can already tell it will succeed.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail