Governor Fayose recalls 6 sacked commissioners

Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose, has recalled six out of the 16 sacked commissioners.
The Governor had dissolved his cabinet on Sunday, July 2, through his Special Adviser on Public Communications and New Media, Lere Olayinka.
Fayose, however, in a statement by Olayinka, on Sunday directed the recall commissioners to return to their duty post, Punch reports.
Those recalled are Commissioner for Environment, Bisi Kolawole; Mrs Funmi Ogun (works), Ayodele Michael (Commerce and Industry), Kehinde Odebunmi (Agriculture), Toyin Ojo (Finance) and Dr Olurotimi Ojo (Health).
The statement said the remaining 10 commissioners shall be appointed in due course, calling on the people of the state to be patient.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail