Drake releases 4th studio album #Views

Alas! The season of Views is upon us.

Following 2 years of anticipation, Canadian entertainer, Drake has released his 4th studio album titled –Views today

The 20-track album which draws inspiration from his hometown – Toronto – features star-studded collaborations from Wizkid, Rihanna, Future and others.

It also boasts of production credits from 40, Kanye West, Wizkid, Southside, Metro Boomin amongst others.

The official cover art for Views is a picture of Drake sitting atop the famed CN Tower in Toronto.

See below the official track-list.

1. Keep the Family Close

2. 9

3. U With Me?

4. Feel No Ways

5. Hype

6. Weston Road Flows

7. Redemption


9. Faithful ft. Pimp C & dvsn

10. Still Here

11. Controlla

12. One Dance ft. Wizkid and Kyla\

13. Grammys ft. Future

14. Childs Play

15. Pop Style

16. Too Good ft. Rihanna

17. Summers Over Interlude

18. Fire & Desire


20. Hotline Bling

Drake views tracklist

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail