Beyonce’s sixth album – #Lemonade is out

It’s finally here.

Following the mysterious hour-long HBO teaser, Beyoncé‘s much-anticipated sixth album, Lemonade is now out.

The visual project, a follow-up to her 2013 eponymous album, is exclusive to Tidal.

According to the streaming service, the 12-track album comes with a short film which is a ‘conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self-knowledge and healing’.

The LP sees guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, James Blake and The Weeknd.

Just Blaze, Diplo, Mike Will Made It and Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig are among the producers who worked on the album.

View below the track-list and listen to the album here.

1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself ft. Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch ft. The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward ft. James Blake
10. Freedom ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail