Just In: Senate approves 45 non-career ambassadorial nominees, rejects two others

by Azeez Adeniyi

The Senate has rejected the nomination of two non-career ambassadorial nominees sent by President Muhammadu Buhari.

The rejected nominees are Justice Sylvanus Nsofor from Imo State and Mr Jacob Daodu from Ondo State.

The upper chamber however approved the nomination of 45 others.

Details later…

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail