PDP loses 6 more lawmakers to opposition parties

by James Sambo

The number of politicians jumping ship from the ruling party has yet again increased.

Six Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) lawmakers have announced their defection to opposition parties, All Progressives Congress (APC), Labour party and Accord party.

The members of the House of Representatives announced their defection at the resumed session of the House on Tuesday, February 17.

Three out of them changed sides to the main opposition party, APC, two switched allegiance to Labour party while one defected to Accord party.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail