Tag: The Future Awards Africa (TFAA)

EditorOctober 12, 2020

Fresh off #EndSARS protest, Toke Makinwa unveiled as host for The Future Awards Africa 2020; themed ‘The Age of Revolution’

For its first ever TV and Virtual event, The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) has announced on-air personality and one of ...

Onyinye UdehAugust 17, 2020

The Future Awards Africa announces 3-day TV & Digital Festival celebrating the power of youth | 27 – 29 November

In a bold move that pioneers a new way of delivering immersive event experiences in the age of COVID, The ...

Onyinye UdehAugust 12, 2020

International Youth Day: The Future Awards Africa announces Nominees for Community Action from across Africa

Now in its 15th year, Africa’s most prestigious award, The Future Awards Africa, has announced the nominees for its Prize ...

Temidayo Taiwo-SidiqApril 15, 2020

Into the journey of 25-year-old Serial Entrepreneur and Brand Communications Expert, Seyi Olaniyan

It’s no news that millennials are raising the bar of every standard that was previously considered a milestone. While many ...

Temidayo Taiwo-SidiqFebruary 18, 2020

The Future Awards Africa announces call for nomination 2020 in partnership with The African Union Commission

The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) partners with the African Union Commission towards achieving 1 million By 2021 Initiative. The initiative ...

Nelson C.JNovember 28, 2019

Shady, exciting; the latest episode of Rubbin’ Minds Plus reviewing the fashion at TFAA 2019 is a must-watch

In this new episode of Rubbin’ Minds Plus, YouTuber and red carpet host for The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) 2019 ...

Temidayo Taiwo-SidiqNovember 26, 2019

Here’s our top 20 looks from TFAA 2019

Asides being recognized by the United Nations as the Nobel Prize for young people, The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) also ...

Temidayo Taiwo-SidiqNovember 26, 2019

Presidential Enabling Business Environment Council (PEBEC) honours young public servants at The Future Awards Africa 2019

The Presidential Enabling Business Environment Council (PEBEC), as part of the delivery of its mandate to remove all regulatory obstacles ...

Temidayo Taiwo-SidiqNovember 25, 2019

Burna Boy reacts to win at The Future Awards Africa 2019

Afro Fusion Super star, Damini ‘Burna Boy’ Ogulu has reacted to his announcement as ‘Young Person of the Year’ by ...

Temidayo Taiwo-SidiqNovember 19, 2019

The Future Awards Africa presents ‘The Future Festival ‘19

 The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) presents a 1-day festival that includes conversations on technology and the future of gender. The ...

Op-Ed EditorNovember 8, 2019

Burna Boy, Debo Ogundoyin, Kenneth Udekwe, Israel Adesanya and Nigeria’s #Metoo Movement; Khadijah Adamu, Damilola Marcus and Kiki Mordi are honorees for #TFAA2019 Young Person of the Year

Celebrating their excellence and distinction regardless of barriers in tribe and religious differences, Damini ‘Burna Boy’ Ogulu, Debo Ogundoyin, Kenneth ...

March 27, 2014

The Future Awards Africa charges its alumni, Mosunmola Umoru, Nnaemeka Ikegwuonu and Hassan Rilwan to focus on the urgent issues for youth at the National Confab

by Akintomiwa Agbaje     The Nigerian National Conference, inaugurated to examine the terms of existence of the nation and ...

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail